Need A Light?

12-22-04

“The man who walks in the dark does not know where he is going.”
John 12:35b

Do not be overtaken by darkness, but remain in the light so as to not stumble. Trust in the light and be reminded of it daily.

I need to stay in the light and not get sucked into the darkness around me. Trust in the Lord and His light.

Lord, I pray that You’d make it known to me as soon as the darkness tries to creep into my life. I pray I would stay focused on You, giving me the strength to overtake the darkness and remain in the light. In Jesus’ name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

