Worthy of All Our Praise

12-28-04

In a loud voice they sang: “Worthy is the lamb, who was slain, to receive power and wealth and wisdom and strength and honor and glory and praise!”
Revelation 5:12

God is not only worthy of all these things from men: power, wealth, wisdom, strength, honor, glory, and praise, but He also receives it from the angels, elders and all who surround and love Him.

I want to give God praise on all occasions to which He is most deserving.

Lord, You are the most high and holy in all the universe. You are my King. My God, my brother, my friend, and my Creator. I praise You for Your love and mercy. You are great and there is truly no one out there like You. Amen!

Leave a Reply

