Find Rest in the Lord

12-29-04

“Then I heard a voice from Heaven say, “Write: Blessed are the dead who die in the Lord from now on.” “Yes,” says the Spirit, “they will rest from their labor, for their deeds will follow them.” Revelation 14:13

All who live for the Lord will be blessed as well as those who die for Him. In Him we find rest.

There is nothing to fear in this life or in my death as long as I am living for the Lord. I am protected by His love for me, and mine for Him.

Lord, remind me daily that You are my rest and that with You there is no fear of what is to come. I am so blesseed now and will have more blessings as I continue to walk with You. In Jesus’ man I pray. Amen.

Leave a Reply

