Knowing You More & More

12-30-04

All nations will come and worship before You for Your righteous acts have been revealed.
Revelation 15:46

By all, He will be worshiped. He will finally reveal Himself to us and we will see, know, and worship Him after death.

I need to act in faithful obedience, knowing that as each moment passes, He reveals more of Himself to me and will reveal all in the end.

Lord, I look forward to the instant that I will know You completely, I pray that would be my motivation in the painful times, to remain in You. In Jesus’ name. Amen.

One thought on “Knowing You More & More

Leave a Reply

