Stubborn Hearts

01-16-05

“He said to him, “If they do not listen to Moses and the Prophets, they will not be convinced even if someone rises from the dead.'”
Luke 16:31

Too many times, we ask God to reveal Himself. He will and yet it does not satisfy. One must have a small desire for the truth to hear it. It won’t take the dead being raised.

I need to remember the miracles in my life are of God and that He is who He says He is, out of faith.

Lor, I will continue to praise You in every area of my life. I have a large desire for You. Fill me up Lord. FILL ME UP! In Jesus’ name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

