Kingdom Gifts

01-19-05

“He replied, ‘I tell you that everyone who has, more will be given, but as for the one who has nothing, even what he has will be taken away.'”
Luke 19:26

God entrusts us with gifts and if by these gifts we enhance His kingdom, we will be given more gifts. But, if we do not use our gifts for Him, what little we have will be taken away.

I want to use all of me to help God’s kingdom grow. I don’t want to keep anything from that ministry.

Lord, entrust me with gifts; use them to enlarge Your kingdom. Thank You, Lord! Amen.

Leave a Reply

