Continual Worship

01-29-05

Worship the Lord your God, and his blessing will be on your food and water.
Genesis 23:25-26

God loves our worship so much that He showers His blessings on us in promise – satisfying hunger and thirst; healed sickness; healthy babies; long and full lives.

I want to worship God in everything I do, not for the blessings but because of the joy it gives the Lord.

I worship You, Lord! Rain Your continual blessings on me. I remind You of Your promises, Lord. I want to make You smile. In Jesus’ name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

