The Living Message

01-31-05

“and he received living words to pass on to us.”
Acts 7:38c

God gave Moses a message not only for that era, but a message that lives on and never dies; a message that is for all generations to come.

I want the Word to be alive inside of me. I want it to apply to my life.

Lord, Your Word is alive, as it always has been and will be, so Lord, I pray that You would take this flame within me, and turn it into a raging fire for You. I want Your Word alive in me. I want to hear You speak to me. You have promised to fulfill a request made in Jesus’ name by those who love You, so Lord I pray this now in Jesus’ name! Amen!

Leave a Reply

