There’s No Shame

02-15-05

Do not let me be put to shame, nor let my enemies triumph over me. [Those] whose hope is in You will [never ] be put to shame.
Psalm 25:2-3

God covers us so that we have no shame in our failings. In Him we remain triumphant!

I do not need to fret or be ashamed of my past. The sins committed do not have to win. In God there is triumph against temptation.

Praise You Lord! Thank You for the way out. Thank You for taking away the shame of my past. Thank You for making me triumphant. In Jesus’ name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

