Loving God

07/18/05

…a rich store of salvation and wisdom and knowledge; the fear of the Lord is the key to this treasure.
Isaiah 33:6

Blessing and peace is not limited by our faith and reverence of God, but these things acquire the true treasures of the Lord.

I must get out of this complacency and reverence God as He deserves. By loving my family and friends, as well as my enemies; I in turn love God.

Thank You, Lord, for this revelation. I pray I would stay driven by this and allow You to fulfill the promises You’ve made. In Jesus’ name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

