My Cornerstone

07-11-06

…he will be a stone…
Isaiah 8:14

In the structure of a building, the cornerstone is the most significant stone. Jesus is to be the most significant in the structure of the believer.

I choose to have Jesus be my cornerstone. I need to be in constant trust of what God is doing. In my everyday efforts, hardships, relationships; life, I strive for this to glorify Him. he will keep me from shame.

Lord, I claim this blessing! I trust in and lean on You. I want to be Your reflection; to be complete in Your will. I pray for the guidance only You can provide. Thank You for these things in Jesus’ name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

