No Greater Love

12-23-06

Greater love has no one than this, that he lay down his life for his friends.
John 15:13

Love is the essence of Christ.

Through Christ’s death I’m given life because Christ is life.

I’ve been seeing a lot of “remaining in You” the last few days, Lord. Bring this to my remembrance when I start to stray. I strive to first please You because all else depends on that. Thank You for being so involved in the lives of those You love love. I remain in You today! In Jesus’ name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

