Your Renown Endures Forever

12-28-06

And they sang a new song.
Revelation 5:9

A new song celebrates a new act of divine deliverance or blessing. The sacrificial death spoken of in this passage is clearly worthy of a new song.

For my newest experiences of deliverance and blessings, I sing a new song to my God. He most certainly is worthy of all I can give. Praise You, Lord.

Lord, in my time of trouble, You came down.
Laced with life, You gave me a crown.
I won’t let go of Your gift, not now, not ever
No, I will love You, forever.
God; what a beautiful pronoun.
Selah.

Leave a Reply

