Daddy God

12-29-06

…trample… for 42 months… be taken care of for 1,260 days.
Revelation 11:2; 12:6

The general time of spiritual protection which corresponds to the time of persecution.

I can’t put a limit on God’s plans. I msut endure all things in trust and patience of Him who knows all. There are certain experiences I’ve gone through because I have refused to listen to God’s guidance. This isn’t negligence but is in fact the best example of a good parent.

Thank You, God for Your continual guidance; for Your mighty ways and loving nature; for giving me a new perspective of Your character; and for protecting me and teaching me. You are my precious Daddy. Help me to live by Your example as a mother. In Jesus’ name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

