On That Very Day

01-06-07

On that very day Abraham took his son… as God told him.
Genesis 17:23

Abraham did not hesitate in his obedience to the Lord. He was prompt and trusting. he put complete faith in God.

Abraham was a blessed man, clearly due to his obedience, faith, trust, love and intimacy with God. I wnat to be in that wonderful place; to press in and be in deeper communion with God, my Lord.

Lord, I have set my heart on knowing You more deeply and experiencing the repercussion of Your glory. I pray I would walk with You daily in the face of any challenges. Thank You for the wonderful blessings in my life. Thank You Jesus. In Your precious name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

