A Greater Joy

01-11-07

In your anger do not sin; when you are on your beds, search your hearts and be silent. Selah. Offer right sacrifices and trust in the Lord.
Psalm 4:4-8

An exhortation not to give way to exasperation or anxiety but to look to the Lord. He alone makes us dwell in safety.

What joy I experience from the Lord! I dwell in such wonderful peace and safety. I am confident in my God! He has taken my anxiety.

You are so wonderful Lord! Thank You for my family, they are so precious to me. Bless all who are and have been in my life, and continue to bless me. You truly provide and I continue to trust in Your ways! I want to bless You in return. In Jesus’ name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

