Seek First His Kingdom

01-12-07

But seek his kingdom, and these things will be given to you as well.
Luke 12:31

Christians are to seek spiritual benefits of the kingdom rather than the material goods. When we do, an outpouring of His blessings will rain down on us.

No job; no car; no house; no person will ever compare to the wonderful things of God.

I will devote myself to Your wonderful will. I give my firstfruits to You, Lord, as Jacob did in Genesis 28:20-22. My time, finances, relationships… in all I do, I first give to You. In Jesus’ name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

