Please, Come In

01-24-07

But they urged him strongly, “Stay with us, for it is nearly evening; the day is almost over.” So he went to stay with them.
Luke 24:29

The urgency these men had for Jesus’ presence is evident. They quickly and strongly requested him to enter the home.

My urgency needs to be stronger. I request for Him to come inside me and I barely entertain Him. I want His presence to be in my home!

Lord, please come, put Your feet up and rest in my home. May I help You? What can I do for You? Let me bless You! In Jesus’ precious name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

