Be Still and Know

01-26-07

“The Lord iwll fight for you; you need only to be still.”
Exodus 14:14

Victory is obtained througha nd by God alone. Nothing I do outside of God’s will, will win the victory.

God is calling me to step aside and let go. As Exodus 15:13 states; Gdo keeps his babies safe. I have nothing to boast about except God; nothing to fear – because I answer only to Him.

Thank You for this reminder! BE STILL! I will not say a word out of turn. I’ve failed too many times! Help me to be someone You can look at and smile. Show me Your love in my time of distress and insecurity. I lean on You – I’ve separated myself from everyone else; taken the leap of faith and trust. Be there. In Jesus’ name! Amen. I love You Lord!

Leave a Reply

