Confidence Boost

01-28-07

The wicked freely strut about when what is vile is honored among men.
Psalm 12:8

We have confidence, yet the enemy deceives himself into believing that he has the upper hand.

I am confident! I must remain confident; my God is the God. Why do I lack confidence when my leader and avenger is of purest form and love itself!

You heal my pain and mend my insecurities! Thank You for You constant care. I adore You so very much! Thank You for Your wonderful blessings! Continue to bless us and keep us! In Jesus’ name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

