Gladness

02-02-07

Therefore my heart is glad and my tongue rejoices… You will fill me with joy in Your presence, with eternal pleasures at Your right hand.
Psalm 16:9-11

Words of assurance, a confidence only through God as refuge. The Lord will not abandon His children.

I know, and am confident in my God. My life has been assigned to me an dI trust in whatever His purpose is.

Lord I rejoice in You! My heart is full of joy at knowing You! Thank You for Your delight in me!? In Jesus’ name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

