Letting Go and Letting God

02-06-07

So they shook the dust from their feet in protest against them… And the disciples were filled with joy and with the Holy Spirit.
Acts 13:51-52

A reminder of Luke 9:5 to separate from everything associated with the rejection of Christ. The severance of responsibility.

The salvation of my loved ones is no longer my responsibility when persecution and rejection occur. I must separate from them.

Lord, help me to let go and move on as You’ve expressed is a necessary action. Lord, move or move me. I’m standing here until You make me move. All loss is only gain! In Jesus’ name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

