A Heart Condition

02-08-07

God, who knows the heart, showed that he accepted them [the Gentiles], just as he did to us.
Acts 15:8

God cannot be manipulated.

My heart must remain right with God. I can’t conform God to my likeness (nor do I desire that), but I must conform myself to His!

Lord, thank You for being constant and firm; unchanging and vast; all powerful! Conform me into the person You want me to be – in Your likeness. Continue Your gentle and sensitive pruning in my life! In Jesus’ name I pray. Amen.

Leave a Reply

