Holiness in God

02-13-07

Consecrate yourselves and be holy, because I am the Lord your God. Keep my decrees and follow them. I am the Lord who makes you holy.
Leviticus 20:7-8

Consecrate; do not become complacent; be holy. Holiness is to be expressed in every aspect of life.

I dedicate myself fully to Him; on this very day!

Lord, help me to remain determined and steer clear from self-assurance and security apart from what You provide! My life is in You, Lord! In Jesus’ name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

