Wait…

02-22-07

I am still confident… I will see the goodness of the Lord… be strong and take heart and wait for the Lord.
Psalm 27:13-14

God has great plans and we are to trust and endure, having faith that glory will shine and all will be accomplished.

I’ve seen too much not to trust that God is in my midst, not to see that God is working on His master plan. Everything that’s happening is being used for His righteous results!

Hallelujah! I am so glad that all I need to do is wait and listen, then do. It is then that I can be confident and call on You, Lord! Thank You! You are so awesome. Thank You for Your constant care. Three is truly no one else like You! In Jesus name, I pray that I would be a blessing to You today. In Jesus’ name. Amen!

Leave a Reply

