Perfection in Christ

04-04-07

In those days there was no king in Israel; everyone did what was right in his own eyes.
Judges 21:25

The “feelings” approach to decision making will lead to self-destruction. This kind of life-style and heart attitude doesn’t work.

I must not allow my feelings to direct me on my path of life, but I must allow only God’s instruction to lead me.

Lord, I want nothing more than to experience all of You and to lean on You. Though at times I fail at this (most often because I take back the reins of my life) I know with You, perfection is made complete. I want to bless You Lord. Help me to do so. In Jesus’ name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

