Walk By Faith

04-05-07

For we walk by faith, not by sight.
2 Corinthians 5:7

We cannot allow ourselves to be swayed by anyone who gives a report that contradicts what God says. We must never allow ourselves to accept distortions of the truth of God’s Word.

My focus is in blessing God, only then can God use me as completely as He desires. Right now, as I depend on myself in certain areas of my life, I am left disabled, missing vital limbs and organs necessary for the full plan God has for my life. It is when I lean on Him that He restores areas and I can be used by my awesome Father and His awesome plan.

USE ME! Use me Lord, in every way. In Jesus’ precious name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

