Know & Act!

04-08-07

Now the Lord came and stood and called as at other times, “Samuel! Samuel!” And Samuel answered, “Speak, for Your servant hears.”
1 Samuel 3:10

We must respond to the present call for God to continue us onto the next. Obedience is necessary.

It is not enough to hear and know. I must DO!

Lord, forgive my procrastination. Help me to DO – help me to overcome my laziness and procrastination. Help me to maintain it so that I can be a vessel usable by You. In Jesus’ name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

