Well-Endowed

04-09-07

Endow the king with your justice, the royal son with your righteousness.
Psalm 72:1

A prayer we all should pray – to be given the character qualities to reflect our Lord for all to see and be saved.

I want nothing to be expressed except the characteristics of God – I want to have all inward righteousness; to be clean. I want to be a blessing to Him every day.

Lord, “endow [Your daughter] with Your justice… with Your righteousness.” In Jesus’ name I pray! Mold me, refine me; make me pure. Amen.

Leave a Reply

