The Greatest Strength

04-12-07

And He said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for My strength is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore most gladly I will rather boast in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may rest upon me.
2 corinthians 12:9

It is when we cannot do it and lean on god that He can e glorified – our greatest strength is His greatest weakness.

When I realize I can’t do it on my own and trust God; giving Him the reins of my life that I see the works He can do and appreciate His greatness.

Lord, I pray You would be my strength in all things and not just as I need You. You are so great Lord! Be glorified in both my strengths and weakness. In Jesus’ precious name I ask. Amen.

Leave a Reply

