At the Start of the Day

04-17-07

Yes, I will sing aloud of Your mercy in the morning.
Psalm 59:16-17

Beginning the day with worship for God – a commitment to walk in God’s presence from the moment one wakes up ensures them to be clothed in power and strength.

The benefits of praising God are amazing – I want to give Him due honor for the purpose of bringing due glory. And I look forward to getting closer.

Lord, You are all powerful. My God, my friend. I don’t know where I’d be if I didn’t know You. You are my everything; You’ve changed my life in so many ways. Bless me and keep me. In Jesus’ powerful name! Amen.

Leave a Reply

