Be Ready!

05-08-07

“And while they went to buy, the bride-groom came, and those who were ready went in with him to the wedding; and the door was shut.
Matthew 25:10

I don’t want to be preparing and miss the mark. I want to be ready for Jesus.

Lord God, I struggle with procrastination and laziness on a rediculous level. I don’t want to anymore. I want to be prepared and ready, and can’tbecause I’m constantly catching up. Give me weapons, Lord, to fight with in this battle. In Jesus’ name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

