Heedful = Habitual

06-07-07

Now to Him who is able to do exceedingly abundantly above all that we ask or think, according tot he power that works in us.
Ephesians 3:20

The Holy Spirit in us is powerful and accomplishes things in our lives; things that are subtle and hardly noticed and things that blow our minds.

My thoughts and desires do not limit God’s ability to and passion in, completely changing my life.

Wow! What an awesome thing to be reminded of! No matter how doubtful, fearful, or plain ignorant I can be to the purpose You have for me, You continue to help me move towards it. Praise You, Lord, God! You are truly awesome! Thank You God! In Jesus name – continue to help me overcome my thoughts. Amen!!

Leave a Reply

