Follow Up:

2:20am

The contractions continued for 1½ hours, staying between 3 and 10 minutes apart until they started becoming less intense and further apart.

At 8:30pm, we tried to check my cervix, but it was too difficult to reach. I was able to feel the baby’s head much more prominently through the vaginal wall than I had two weeks before, though. I then continued my exercises to help baby get into correct position until around 9:15-9:30pm when the intensity changed and frequency went down to 10, 13, then 15 minutes apart, so I went to bed around 10pm. I just woke up needing to use the bathroom and wanted to update!

Debbie, are you still up? I’m not sure if you wrote your comment at 1am my time or yours. And yes, that’s why I called!

One thought on “Follow Up:

Leave a Reply

