I’ve Been Tagged

Thank you Jeni for tagging me… but sorry it’s taken this long to go looking through my drafts!! haha

Here are the rules:

1. Find the 4th picture folder on my computer
2. Add the 4th picture to my post
3. Explain the photo
4. Tag 4 others

So here’s the thing…at this exact moment I have not only photo files on my hard drive but also my flash drive plugged in.  Therefore I have two sets of picture folders on my computer.

The 4th picture in my 4th picture folder is of my two daughters in August of 2008:

2008-08 (2) Girls

They were enjoying each other as they were thinking of different poses for the camera. I love this…

The 4 people I choose to tag are: Breanna, Suzanne, Lori, & Laci.  Be sure to trackback!

One thought on “I’ve Been Tagged

  1. these are the BEST pictures!! i have my everyone in my portrait session make a really serious face and then a goofy face. then i have them repeat but with the stipulation that they can’t make the same funny face they made the time before…it gets them cracking up and looking at each other everytime, and everytime i end up getting the perfect laughing family shot.

    Like

Leave a Reply

