I Was Beside Him

Working my way through “Raising Godly Tomatoes” by L. Elizabeth Krueger again. I’ve not been doing nearly what I ought to be so tomorrow I purpose to implement what is in the last and first paragraph on pages 27 and 28 respectively while “tomato staking” (chapter 7). 🙂 “Then I was beside Him, as a master workman; and I was daily His delight, rejoicing always before Him.” Proverbs 8:30

‎”…He watches all my paths.” Job 33:11

“‘And it will come about that as I watched over them to pluck up, to break down, to overthrow, to destroy, and to bring disaster, so I will watch over them to build and to plant,’ declares the LORD.” Jeremiah 31:28

“I will instruct you and teach you in the way that you should go; I will counsel you with My eye upon you.” Psalms 32:8

‎”I am the LORD, I have called you in righteousness, I will also hold you by the hand and watch over you, and I will appoint you as a covenant to the people, as a light to the nations, to open blind eyes, to bring out prisoners from the dungeon, and those who dwell in darkness from the prison.” Isaiah 42:6-7

Leave a Reply

