What a Beautiful Reminder!

I listen to the lyrics as they pronounce,
“It’s a new season, it’s a new day!”
Also to the message inside,
“A fresh anointing, is coming my way!”

What a powerful message,
This song sings to me
A reminder of new beginnings
A reminder that I’m free!

I live my life to please my God,
I delight in His law
I stand on the promises He’s made to me
And in His glory I stand in awe.

He gave His son to rescue me
From eternal separation
Jesus Christ came to earth
To die for my salvation!

The lyrics they continue…
“It’s a season of power and prosperity.”
Oh the victory that’s coming!
“It’s a new season coming to me.”

Thank You Lord for bringing me
To this place of prosperity
Of power and freedom and new beginnings
Of understanding and clarity!

Leave a Reply

