We’re Not Friends!!

While driving down the road I saw in my mirror that DD#1 was being ugly at DD#2 and the following conversation took place:

“[DD#1]. Don’t speak to your sister that way! She’s your sister; she’s your friend. Treat her right.”
“She’s not my friieennd.”
I was shocked… she adores DD#2 and is generally very vocal about that even with her frustrations, so I said, “Whhhat?”
With a look of “as if you’d even suggest such a thing,” she said, “She’s not my friend… she’s my BEST friend!

Leave a Reply

