Soak it in!

Anyone else have a child that would climb inside you if it were physically possible? I don’t think this boy could get ANY closer to me… yet he continues to try. lol

DS is sitting next to me… he started about 18 inches away per my request and has inched his way closer and closer to me over an hour period of time. I waited, knowing from past experience, that soon he’d be driving his head into my side…….again……. lol

It wasn’t long before he was rubbing his head on my arm, followed by his butt on me, and thus ending with his head in my lap.  This boy is a cuddle bug. I’ll soak it in … soon enough he’ll be too big and I’ll miss his sweet little body in my arms. 🙂

Leave a Reply

