Glad to Be Home!

There’s no other place I’d rather be than here surrounded by people I love! Can’t wait until I get to see my kids so I can hug them and kiss them!! Had such a wonderful week with some very special people. Thank you all for your hospitality and filling my love tank to the brim. You are all amazing. Hope you all have an amazing day ~ and remember, this is the day the Lord has made. Rejoice and be glad in it!!! Wedding dress conversations, planning, and lots of fun is ahead for my baby sister!!! Can’t wait to see her at noon!

Then the secret will be out: My sister Debbie and her 5 beautiful children are here visiting for THREE weeks! Planned strategically around our baby sisters wedding. She has NO clue! So glad you are here Debbie!!!!

Leave a Reply

