“The Baby is STRONGER!”

I felt the baby moving around so I asked DS (7yo) if he wanted to feel and he excitedly flew to my side and put his freezing cold hands on my belly. lol As he laid his hand there, the baby slid it’s knee across and DS got big eyes and open mouth and gasped. Then he yelled across the house saying, “You guys! The baby is getting STRONGER! I could feel it pushing against my hand! You guys!! The baby is STRONGER!!!” To which they all came running and kept exclaiming how strong the baby was and DD#3 (4yo) said in her high pitched baby talking voice, “You so strong bay-beeeeeeee!!” Gosh! I forgot how much more fun it is to have a baby with older kids to watch the process! They can’t wait to meet this little one! Love it love it!! ♥

Leave a Reply

