Music: Overwhelm Me (Lost in You) feat. Riley Erin

“Lead me further into You
To the unknown
Far beyond what I now see
That’s where I want to go
I abandon everything
As deep calls out to deep

I want to be lost
I want to be lost in You
Overwhelm me
I want to be lost
I want to be lost in You
Overwhelm me
Take me higher, take me deeper
Seeing Your glory, hearing Your whisper
I want to be lost
I want to be lost in You”

Lyrics:
“Verse 1
Lead me further into You
To the unknown
Far beyond what I now see
That’s where I want to go
I abandon everything
As deep calls out to deep

Chorus
I want to be lost
I want to be lost in You
Overwhelm me
I want to be lost
I want to be lost in You
Overwhelm me
Take me higher, take me deeper
Seeing Your glory, hearing Your whisper
I want to be lost
I want to be lost in You”

Verse 2
Show Your beauty
Show Your strength
In this holy place
Let it be like gravity
That I can’t escape
Till my life has been transformed And my heart is one with Yours

Bridge
Let the things of earth be swept away
Draw me close till only You remain

Leave a Reply

