Music: Hands of God by Francesca Battistelli

I was just telling a friend tonight that I don’t believe the timing that all this has unraveled is a coincidence. If this had happened two years before now, I don’t think I’d have had the same amount of support that I do now. I’m so thankful for the support… for the hands of God. 

In addition to the amount of support I’ve had is also the being halfway across the country during this process… I’ve had more time to be okay with just being me, more time to work through things in me without running to someone, and more time to spend with Jesus.

I’m just so thankful that while I mourn, I still have hope. That hope is in knowing I’m not alone. 🙂

Leave a Reply

