But It Does Matter: Print Copies Not Currently Available

I won’t be selling any print copies of my book for the month of July and into August. We have a couple busy months for my family ahead of us. My Ebook is still available if you’re interested and I’ll still be blogging as I feel led. 🙂 Thank you all for the support you’ve shown me as I’ve worked through this journey of healing! It’s been such a gift to me and my process of growth to be able to allow God to turn what happened to me into something that can help others! ❤

Leave a Reply

