Vlog: Another Kind of Moment – Balance

I have my hard days, but God is faithful and gives me days of joy, strength, hope, and most importantly full of reminders of His grace and mercy in the midst of the pain. ❤

I apologize for the length and the confusion in some places (though I edited as well as I could, I had lots of interruptions from little ones and kept losing my train of thought… hahaha… I should have kept some of the door knocks in there just for the amusement factor, but that was an afterthought lol).

Leave a Reply

