I Have An Announcement!!!!

I’m pregnant!! hahahaha jk jk Everyone already knew that. 😛

Only a few of you know that I’ve been pursuing this because I still am not really sure what in the world God has planned.  However, I’m telling those of you who have been praying me through the process and those who are just hearing about it for the first time, that I’m officially an Ordained Independent Minister! This was a big step for me in moving forward in finding more opportunities to help more women, especially through the trauma of sexual assault. My heart is bursting!!!

“We are convinced that you hold a devout belief in the Christian faith, accompanied by a calling of service to our God in the ministry of His Kingdom.  You cleared our background investigation.  Upon prayerful consideration, the sincerity of your testimony passed the scrutiny of our Elder Council.

Therefore, by the authority given to us in Christ (Matthew 28:19-20), this religious organization hereby validates your calling by holding you accountable to the responsibilities, expectations, holy rites, and conduct of an Ordained Independent Minister of the Gospel.”

God is so amazing and faithful.  He continues to use all things in my life for my good and for His glory!  ❤

Please continue to pray me through my ventures! God is doing awesome things and I’m honored to be His vessel and be a part of the beauty He brings into this world. Use me Lord!

Leave a Reply

