Pray For Each Other

I have 40 followers on my facebook page and 22 followers on my blog – it truly blesses my heart that my life might touch, inspire, bless, or encourage someone else as they journey through their own lives. If anyone needs prayer, please comment or PM me, I’d love to pray for you!!
 
“[L Therefore,] Confess your sins to each other and pray for each other so God can heal you. ·When a believing person prays, great things happen [L The prayer of a righteous person is powerful and effective].” James 5:16
 
“So encourage each other and ·give each other strength [build each other up], just as you are doing now.” 1 Thessalonians 5:11
 
“Do not ·worry [be anxious] about anything, but pray and ·ask God for everything you need [or make your requests known to God], always giving thanks. And God’s peace, which ·is so great we cannot understand it [transcends/surpasses all comprehension], will ·keep [guard] your hearts and minds in Christ Jesus.” Philippians 4:6-7
 
“·Praise [Blessed be] God, who did not ·ignore [turn aside from] my prayer or hold back his ·love [loyalty] from me.” Psalm 66:20
Lord, I lift up all of those who are reading my entries. I ask that You speak life into their hearts and minds, that they would be enlightened and made more aware of your presence, that they would know You more, Lord. Thank You for walking beside them, pursuing them, blessing them, and drawing them. Bring peace to their hearts if they are heartbroken, bring comfort to those in mourning; envelop them in Your joy in the midst of sorrow and a cheerful heart as medicine. Reveal to the lonely that they are not alone, bless them and keep them. In Jesus name. Amen.
Leave a Reply

