A Blessing to Connect

I created an account with Sarahah so anyone seeking encouragement, support, or has a question, can do so anonymously if they feel the need.  I would love to be here for others who need someone to talk to.  Simply click on the link address or the image below and it will bring you to the site.  https://afruitfulvine.sarahah.com/  You can also email me at kristiwhitten@ymail.com. It’s been such a blessing to connect with those of you who have reached out.  Those of you who don’t want to utilize this, I ask that you please pray with me over those who may have a desire to do so – that they’re hearts would find peace and that they would hear clearly from the Lord and know His grace; that my words would be salted with His truth and that God would use me as a vessel to speak to His beloved children.  God bless you!

Leave a Reply

